This is the page where I, Splot, thank, um, everybody who helped make this site possible!

Okay, first we have the designers. They are, um:

David Cathrine and Claire (cartoonfan88)

So, um, David Cathrine designed everyone except:

Anna Kadabra, Annie Piercem, Ashley N. Darkness, Bob Piercem, Bonnie Bones, Count Mafangs the Vampire, Hannah Kadabra, James Sharpe, Jim Dodger, Kandee Caramella, Melanie Melanef, Rockie the Rock and Splot the Floating Pink Blob

Now we have, the, um, creators:

David Cathrine and Claire (cartoonfan88)

David Cathrine created everyone except Rockie the Rock